Firefighters:

Barabas, Joe 

Bennett, Steven                             sbennett@millgrovevfd.com  

Cavanaugh, Patrick

Borden, Richard

Connelly, Jay

Duszkiewicz, David

Eleczko, Brandon

Eleczko, Chris                                  eleczkoc@millgrovevfd.com

Eleczko, Karin                                   keleczko@millgrovevfd.com

Eleczko Jr., Robert                            chief@millgrovevfd.com

Ferrantino, Marc                                mferrantino@millgrovevfd.com

Gister, Ron

Grabp, Frank

Hughes, Mike

Jackson, Eileen

Jackson, Nolin

Johnson, Peter                                  pjohnson@millgrovevfd.com

Johnson, Robert

Jurek, John

Kiler, Henry Sr.

Kowalak, Timothy

Kowalski, Paul

Krawczyk, Frank                                  fkrawczyk@millgrovevfd.com                            

Krawczyk, Steven                                skrawczyk11@millgrovevfd.com

Lords, Kenneth

Lords-Quinn, Tanya                              president@millgrovevfd.com 

Miller, Thomas

Morgan, Donald

Muffoletto, Lee

Muffoletto, Randy

Murawski, Donald

Nicosia, Meghan

Peters, Larry

Poeller, David

Poeller, Marvin

Poeller, Robert                                     rpoeller@millgrovevfd.com

Poeller, Scott                                      spoeller@millgrovevfd.com

Putman, Donald

Schiersing, Joseph

Smith, Brad

Spaich, Richard

Sobolewski, Edward

Tarbox, Kenneth II

Warner, Gerry

Wawrzynek, Robert

Weisedel, Wayne

White, David

White, Jessica

Williams, Charles                                    cwilliams@millgrovevfd.com

Whipple, Harmon III

Wiatrowski, Tony